Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort
65°F
71° | 51°
65°F
71° | 51°

3-Day Forecast

Sat

68° 48°
Chance of Tstorms

Sun

67° 46°
Chance of Tstorms

Mon

66° 45°
Chance of Tstorms

Romeo & Juliet at Edison Theatre

Date / Time
Oct 06 - Oct 23 / 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location
Edison Theatre
Category
Summer Fun, Summer Events
As part of Outside on the Eastside - a colorful fall celebration of arts, culture and recreation - the Mammoth Lakes Repertory Theatre will present a re-envisioned Romeo & Juliet, Shakespeare's most classic tale of two tragic young lovers. Set against the backdrop of pre-World War II, Romeo is a German boy and Juliet is a Jewish girl.

Tickets

 Adults
$20
 Seniors/Students $10
 Kids $10

Showtimes & Date

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 4:00pm
Edison Theatre is located at 100 College Parkway in Mammoth Lakes.

Buy Tickets

<< Back to Calendar