Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort
43°F
38°
130-275"
Base Depth
43°F
38°

3-Day Forecast

Tue

68° 39°
Chance of Tstorms

Wed

60° 36°
Partly Cloudy

Thu

52° 33°
Mostly Clear

130-275"

Base Depth

Base Depth

Main Lodge

130"

McCoy Station

180"

The Summit

275"

The Village Summer Movie Series

Date / Time
Jun 22 / 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location
The Village at Mammoth
Category
Summer Events, Summer Fun, The Village

A Movie Under the Stars

Bring your favorite blanket and grab a chair in The Village every Thursday or Sunday evening this summer for a fun movie under the Sierra sky.  All movies are viewed on a large outdoor screen in the plaza, showtime just after sunset.

Summer Movie Lineup

Date
Movie Title
 Showtime
Thursday, June 22
 On Any Sunday
 8:30PM
Sunday, June 25
 Never Ending Story
 8:30PM
Thursday, June 29
 Deepwater Horizon
 8:30PM
Sunday, July 2
 Lego Batman
 
Thursday, July 6
 Pele, Birth of a Nation
 8:30PM
Sunday, July 9
 Sing  8:30PM
Thursday, July 13
 The Wizard of Oz
 8:30PM
Sunday, July 16
 Finding Dory
 8:30PM
Thursday, July 20
 Queen of Katwe
 8:30PM
Sunday, July 23
 Ghostbusters (new)
 8:30PM
Thursday, July 27
 Central Intelligence
8:30PM
Sunday, July 31
 NO MOVIE

Thursday, August 3
 Dr. Strange
 8:15PM
Sunday, August 6
 Groundhog Day
 8:15PM
Thursday, August 10
 Fences
 8:00PM
Sunday, August 13
 North by Northwest
 8:00PM
Thursday, August 17
 Fantastic Beasts
 8:00PM
Sunday, August 20
 Rogue One
 8:00PM
Thursday, August 24
 LaLaLand
 7:45PM
Sunday, August 27
 Moana

Thursday, August 31
 Avengers Civil War
 7:45PM

« Back to Calendar