Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort
26°F
38° | 25°
28-64"
Base Depth
26°F
38° | 25°

3-Day Forecast

Sun

35° 22°
Snow

Mon

35° 25°
Snow

Tue

35° 28°
Snow

28-64"

Base Depth

Base Depth

Main Lodge

28"

McCoy Station

38"

The Summit

64"

Calendar

< Nov

December

Jan >

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Mammoth Mountain Open WR FIS Series
11
Mammoth Mountain Open WR FIS Series
12
The Ski, Ride, Race Camp
+1 more
13
The Ski, Ride, Race Camp
14
The Ski, Ride, Race Camp
15
The Ski, Ride, Race Camp
16
The Ski, Ride, Race Camp
17
Clifford Mann Classic USSA/FW Open 2 GS / 2 SL
18
Clifford Mann Classic USSA/FW Open 2 GS / 2 SL
+1 more
19
Clifford Mann Classic USSA/FW Open 2 GS / 2 SL
20
Clifford Mann Classic USSA/FW Open 2 GS / 2 SL
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
USASA Unbound Rail Jam #1
28
USASA Unbound Halfpipe #1
29
USASA Unbound Halfpipe #2 RevTour Qualif.
+1 more
30
SCCSC Event #1
31
SCCSC Event #1

today Dec 10, 2016

Mammoth Mountain Open WR FIS Series

Dec 10 / 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sun Dec 11, 2016

Mammoth Mountain Open WR FIS Series

Dec 11 / 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Mon Dec 12, 2016

The Ski, Ride, Race Camp

Dec 12 - Dec 16 / 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Fire & Police Clinic

Dec 12 / 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Tue Dec 13, 2016

The Ski, Ride, Race Camp

Dec 12 - Dec 16 / 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Wed Dec 14, 2016

The Ski, Ride, Race Camp

Dec 12 - Dec 16 / 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Thu Dec 15, 2016

The Ski, Ride, Race Camp

Dec 12 - Dec 16 / 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Fri Dec 16, 2016

The Ski, Ride, Race Camp

Dec 12 - Dec 16 / 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sat Dec 17, 2016

Sun Dec 18, 2016

USASA Slopestyle #1

Dec 18 / 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Mon Dec 19, 2016

Tue Dec 20, 2016

Tue Dec 27, 2016

USASA Unbound Rail Jam #1

Dec 27 / 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Wed Dec 28, 2016

USASA Unbound Halfpipe #1

Dec 28 / 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Thu Dec 29, 2016

USASA Unbound Halfpipe #2 RevTour Qualif.

Dec 29 / 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

SCCSC Event #1

Dec 29 / 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Fri Dec 30, 2016

SCCSC Event #1

Dec 30 / 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sat Dec 31, 2016

SCCSC Event #1

Dec 31 / 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM