Mammoth Mountain Ski Resort
29°F
39° | 19°
10-12"
New Snow
170-330"
Base Depth
29°F
39° | 19°

3-Day Forecast

Mon

31° 19°
Snow

Tue

38° 23°
Mostly Clear

Wed

45° 25°
Partly Cloudy

10-12"

New Snow

New Snow

24
Hours

10.0"

48
Hours

10.0"

72
Hours

12.0"

170-330"

Base Depth

Base Depth

Main Lodge

170

McCoy Station

250

The Summit

330

Homeowner HOA Boards

Juniper Resorts HOA Boards

Juniper Springs Lodge HOA Board

Layne Contreras - President
Email: laynejill@sbcglobal.net

Alan Orechwa - Treasurer & Director
Email: orechwa@earthlink.net

Bill Medove - Director at Large 
Email: Bill Medove

Eric Reynolds - Director at Large 
Email: alfa40@socal.rr.com

Tom Smith - Secretary
Email: Tom Smith

Eagle Run HOA Board

Kenneth Tarlow - President & Director
Email: kmtbuilder@aol.com

John Wolcott - Treasurer & Director
Email: wolcott@usc.edu

Michael Riordan - Secretary & Director
Email: mtriordan@charter.net

Sunstone HOA Board

Aleck Roberts - President & Director
Email: aleckroberts@charter.net

Kevin Lester - Director at Large 
Email: drklester@sbcglobal.net

Steve Seidner - Director
Email: steve@1scc.net

Bruce Gustafson - Treasurer & Director
Email: bruce@accenthardware.com

George Buxton - Secretary & Director
Email: george_buxton@oxy.com

The Village Homeowners Association

John Vereuck - President
Email: john@papco.net

Jason Roland - Secretary
Email: jroland@intrawest.com

Layne Contraras - Treasurer
760.924.8510
Email: mailto:laynejill@sbcglobal.net

HOA Meeting Schedule